By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

NoahRistau2
Noah Ristau
General Manager
n-ristau@onu.edu
(419) 772-2415

Operations Manager Photo
Allen Blankenship
Operations Manager
d-blankenship@onu.edu
(419) 772-2098

Service Mng Photo
Sandy Conley
Service Manager
s-conley@onu.edu
(419) 772-2417


Exec Asst Photo
Lisa Risner
Executive Assistant
l-risner@onu.edu
(419) 772-2661

Elaine Adams 105
Elaine Adams
Catering Manager
e-adams.1@onu.edu
(419) 772-2416

Joel Linik
Executive Chef
j-linik@onu.edu
419-772-2420


John Hagar - 194
Chef John Hagar
Chef
j-hagar@onu.edu
(419) 772-2420

Shelbi Kauffman
Marketing Coordinator
s-kauffman.1@onu.edu
419-772-2492

Supervisor Retail Photo
Megan Suever
WOW Supervisor
m-suever.1@onu.edu
(419) 772-1867


Jennifer Smith
Cosi Supervisor
j-smith.52@onu.edu
(419) 772-2702

Elizabeth Shellabarger
WOW Supervisor
e-shellabarger@onu.edu
419-772-1867

Jeanette Hazelton
Administrative Assistant
j-hazelton@onu.edu
419-772-2414


Tami Anderson
Administrative Assistant
t-anderson.4@onu.edu
419-772-2797


Ohio Northern University | Dining Services | 402 West College Avenue | Ada, Ohio 45810 | tel. (419) 772-2414 | Contact Us